Groves Realtors Living In and Serving The Groves
We apologize for the alignment problem. We are working to resolve it.
 
 
 
 
 
Billie Blanchard
Notary Public
Realtor-Associate
Russell Adams Realty, Inc.
Cell: 813-446-5144
Office: 813-949-3600
billiesellsflorida@outlook.com
 
Brenda Carter
Realtor
Exceptional Real Estate
727-243-8672
   exceptionalrealestate.net 
wcarter12@tampabay.rr.com
 
Susie Cheesman
Realtor
813-210-3438
Exceptional Real Estate
 
Alice Estey
Broker-Realtor
alice.estey@gmail.com
 Exceptional Real Estate
     
C. Joyce Pelham
Broker/Owner
813-690-8528
Pelham Real Estate Co.
 
Sarah Romanel
Realtor
Exceptional Real Estate
727-403-7287
sromanel@tampabay.rr.com
     
 
 
813-787-1547
Keller Williams
Tampa Properties
scruggsteam.kwrealty.com
 
Sharon Sylvester
Realtor
Cell:  601-924-7518
Office:  813-962-0631
sharon.sylvester@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker
Residential Real Estate
 
`Laure Taylor
Realtor
Cell: 813-300-4676
 Laure@VETRealty.com
  Russell Adams Realty, Inc.
 
`Bill Streeter
Realtor
    813-428-3868
mbstreeter66@gmail.com
Keller Williams
Tampa Properties